31007 Interstate Highway 10 WEST #119, Boerne, TX 78006
PHONE : (210) 532-3619 | PHONE 2 : (210) 214-7676
FAX : (830) 755-5131

Reviews

 

 Brothers Auto Sales provided me excellent communications during my inquiry and  purchase of my Ford F-350 pickup.  Thank you.

 

 Your proud Ford Owner,

Kevin 1-11-16

 
 
 

I have to say hands down this is the best car dealer I have been to ever!!

No hassles! Very welcoming! Thanks you guys at Brothers for making it easy to purchase a vehicle. Best prices around!

Jose 12-22-15

 


 I have been looking for a truck for a long time and had bad experiences in San  Antonio, Houston and Dallas. At Brothers Auto Sales they treated me well and I  recommend you to do business with these guys.

Ramon 12-19-15

 

 


 I recently had the good fortune to have discovered Brothers Auto Sales in Boerne.  I was in the market for a good quality, preowned, ¾ ton, diesel truck for my  business, Rio Blanco Roofing and Restoration, and happened by Brothers car lot just SE of Scenic Loop Rd on the I-10 frontage road. They had quite a few great quality heavy duty trucks to select from, all makes. I pulled in and met with Aaron McWilliams, one of the Brothers representatives. Aaron was not only friendly but really knows his stuff when it comes to vehicles and, in particular, the inventory of heavy duty trucks that I was interested in. We discussed several of the trucks and I finally selected a great Chevy Silverado that was priced very competitively compared to other trucks I had been looking at. I later met Ruben and John, also great guys. Ruben helped me with the financing and all of the paperwork and we got the deal done really easily. I couldn’t have been happier with quality of the inventory the expertise and the fantastic customer service I found at Brothers Autos. If you’re looking for a great Pre-owned vehicle, honest, knowledgeable and just plain friendly folks to do business with, I highly recommend that you go see the guys at Brothers Auto Sales. I’m really happy with the Chevy I found there. They may have just what you’re looking for too.

Kit England

Rio Blanco Roofing

12-16-15

 

 


 To all,

 I recently purchased a Dodge truck from Brothers Auto, let me tell you that its  been really great service before and after the sale.

 These guys worked with me for three weeks to get the deal I needed. Great  service! When you leave this lot, you will have some new friends that you can  count on.

 

Carlton 12-11-15

 

 


 Bought a Car got a friend!

 This is my second vehicle purchase, from Aaron McWilliams. I hope never to  have to use another Sales Person. He is Knowledgeable Sincere and Hard  working. He make me feel as if I am family, Twice, he found the vehicle I need and  could afford. He made the transactions seems flawless. Also, after my first  purchase he was available to every call I'd make to his dealership and answered  all my question and concerns, even months after initial purchase. This is why I  have come back to purchase another from him. I have and always will referrer my friends and family to only Buy their vehicles from Aaron McWilliams.

Thank You,

Sincerely,

Andrew  and Robin

12-4-15

 

 


 

Service was great, appreciate the way i was taken care of and the price i got for a truck. Aaron was great help and very cool and knowledgeable to speak with while test driving the truck i picked out. Very helpful compared to other dealerships such as Ford or Dodge.

 

Mannix 12/01/15


 

 Brothers is an awesome place to buy a vehicle! very relaxed atmosphere no  pressure and I got great deal on a great truck. i would recommend these guys to  anyone.

 Earl 11-25-15

 


 

 

Great people Great Price.  No issues with sales or financing staff .  Would recommend them to anyone.

John 11-2015


My experience was great at brothers. they where real helpful and helped me into my first diesel.  great people!!!!!!! James 11-14-15

 

 


 We had a great car buying experience here at Brothers Auto Sales . Ruben  G. was  great at getting us in and out in a prompt manner , Recommend to friends , family and  clients.

 Mischka  11-17-15

 

 

I just purchased a truck from this dealer, and I was very pleasantly surprised at the quality of vehicles available for sale on the lot as well as the pricing of the vehicles. The owner and his sales team were extremely friendly and professional, no pressure, no hassles. The transaction was seamless, and I was out within an hour after deciding to purchase the truck. I will definitely go back to this dealer when I am ready to purchase another vehicle. Highly recommended, and a top notch dealer.

Manny 11-17-15

 

 

 


 I really like all the attention they gave me, they were all really nice. I would totally  recommend people to come and do business with them. I finally got the car I  always wanted thanks to them.

 Vanessa 11-10-15

 


 Came in from Hobbs, NM to pick up my new work truck. Great deal. Great truck,  Thanks Ruben & Aaron

 Fabian 11/7/15..

 

 


 I was very happy with my experience buying a truck from Brothers.  Aaron and Reuben  are stand up guys, and I got a good deal on my 2006 F250.  I would definitely  recommend Brothers for anyone in the market for a vehicle.

 Scott 11-06-15

 

 


 This was by far my best car buying experience ever. We got a great car at a great price,  no pressure from our salesman, and we couldn't be happier. We also got great service  after the deal was closed. I highly recommend Brothers Auto Sales to anyone in the  market for a vehicle.

 Joyce 10-26-15

 


 Customer Service is next level. Brothers Auto Sales really made the the whole experience  comfortable and enjoyable, especially for a first time vehicle buyer. Definitely sending  friends and family to these guys in the future! 

 Ian D. October 2015

 

 


 Wonderful staff worked easily with us during this buying process. Spent several days  working on buying a beautiful Suburban and we are very happy with the purchase. I would  recommend Brothers to anyone! Thank you for making our first car buying experience in  10 years a happy and enjoyable one! Great clean car! Will return.

 Rodney & April 10-24-15

 

___________________________________________________________________________

So I came in last week looking for a King Ranch after I totaled my truck, unfortunately the one I saw did not have enough power for me. Aaron called me a few days later and advised me that they had a great looking Lariat on the lot and asked if I would like to see it... well about 4 hours later the Lariat was all mine. Aaron and Ruben at Brother Auto Sales were Great, and they gave me a Great Deal On a Great Truck!!!

Ernest - 10/23/15
_____________________________________

__________________________________________________________________________________

"Brother's Truck Sales is the place to go, honest people and a company of their word.  I personally had a great experience and will continue to do business with Brother's Truck Sales."

 

Sincerely,

 

Meg-A-Law Enterprise

Kevin Megerle

​10/22/2015


I have tried to purchase a truck for several months and no one was able to get me finance.
I come to Brothers Auto and Rubin was able to do the "miracle" and got me the funds needed to purchase my truck. No one has been able to do that for me. He works the miracles.
The sales repre Aaron was great. He got the information for the finance and I was in and out of dealership really quick. They were willing to get me insurance when my company policy would have been very high.
These guys are great. I can not say enough good things about them.
What I can say is " If you want a vehicle go to these guys, I guarantee you will leave with the vehicle you want.
Thank you to the team of Brother Auto Sales.
Brenda


Great Price, Great Service 
 

happy with everyone great service took care me

by JAMES BURNHAM from REPUBLIC, PA | May 23, 2015

Jorge took very good of me everything went smooth good service would buy from them again


Brothers Auto By Juan B from Grand Praire, Tx | Ma 
 

Brothers Auto Sales has received a 5 star review by a consumer on Cars.com.  As you know, your careful consideration of a review is highly recommended:

Brothers Auto
By Juan B from Grand Praire, Tx | March 28, 2015

George at "Brothers Auto" was excellent!!!!! when I say EXCELLENT I do mean EXCELLENT!!! he worked out so many kinks that we had. They have a great team. We did'nt feel like a number, and we drove from Grand Prairie,Tx. I will be Driving all the way back down there again to purchase another truck

Rating from Juan B

Overall: 5
Customer Service: 5 out of 5
Buying Process: 5 out of 5
Quality of Repair: N/A
Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5


BROTHER'S AUTO SALES 
 


I bought a used truck from them and they treated me like family I'm glad i stumbled upon their lot. will definitely recommend to friends.

By
Michael
San Antonio, Texas
November 20, 2014

BROTHER'S AUTO SALES 

 

 

I Purchased a 2009 GMC 3500HD with Duramax and Allison for a very fair price (about $3,000 Below Book Value) in late February 2014. Unfortunately a week after I purchased it, an electronic transponder went out. The cost of repair was $1300. Mark Bear, of Brothers Auto offered to buy the truck back and put me in another truck.... which was fair, in that repairing the vehicle for me would have exceeded any profit they had. By repurchasing the vehicle, repairing it, and adding the repair cost, and then reselling the vehicle would prevent a loss on their part. After much thought and consultation with other Duramax owners and repair shops, I chose to keep the truck and pay for the repairs myself. Mark Bear coordinated the repair, and I paid the dealership's discounted cost for the repair. I have had this truck for 9 months with no further problems and think I made the right decision in keeping it, as it is relatively difficult to find a decent used Duramax at a fair price. I found Mark Bear to be knowledgeable,honest, and fair, which is unusual in most used car dealerships. I highly recommend this dealership.... and ask for "BEAR"!

By
New Braunfeild
New Braunfels, Texas
November 21, 2014

 

 

 

 

Family own dealership with great quality cars in optimal conditions, not to mention the best prices in town. Owner is very accessible and provides personal customer care without any sales pressure. Definitely will return to purchase my next car there without a doubt!
ENRIQUE CHAVEZ
scroll up